新西兰房地产
 中文 
 English
   Mobile   
Residential | Rental | Commercial | Rural | Business
    
Ausnz.net Property » Listings : Gallery View   
 


Auckland Million
Dollar Suburbs
Campbells Bay, Castor Bay, Devonport, Epsom, Freemans Bay, Eastern Beach, Grey Lynn, Herne Bay, Kohimarama, Mission Bay, Mt Eden, Narrow Neck, Parnell, Ponsonby, Remuera, Stanley Point, St Heliers, St Marys Bay, Takapuna , Westmere

    Latest Listings - Suburb map       |    View open home listings
$639,000


Hamilton Lake Listed on:Monday, December 18, 2017
还价/Bargain


Papatoetoe Listed on:Friday, December 8, 2017
出价/NEG


Otara Listed on:Tuesday, December 5, 2017
拍卖/Auction


Waterview Listed on:Tuesday, December 5, 2017
出价/NEG


Karaka Listed on:Tuesday, December 5, 2017
NEG


East Tamaki Heights Listed on:Wednesday, November 29, 2017
NEG


Manurewa Listed on:Tuesday, November 28, 2017
出价/NEG


Manurewa Listed on:Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Auction


Mt Wellington Listed on:Tuesday, November 28, 2017
拍卖/Auction


NEG


Otara Listed on:Tuesday, November 21, 2017
NEG


Favona Listed on:Tuesday, November 21, 2017
NEG


Saint Heliers Listed on:Tuesday, November 21, 2017
NEG


Mangere East Listed on:Monday, November 20, 2017
$479,000


Hillcrest Listed on:Friday, November 17, 2017
$299,000


Claudelands Listed on:Friday, November 17, 2017
NEG


Pukekohe Listed on:Friday, November 17, 2017
$625,000


Fitzroy Listed on:Friday, November 10, 2017
出价/NEG


Pakuranga Listed on:Wednesday, November 8, 2017
出价/NEG


NEG




  © 2017 AusNz.Net  
Contact - Feedback - Advertising - Pricing - Agents list