新西兰房地产
 中文 
 English
   移动版  
买房 | 租房 | 商业地产 | 农场 | 生意
    
Ausnz.net Property » Listings : Gallery View   
 


奥克兰精选
百万豪宅区
Campbells Bay, Castor Bay, Devonport, Epsom, Freemans Bay, Eastern Beach, Grey Lynn, Herne Bay, Kohimarama, Mission Bay, Mt Eden, Narrow Neck, Parnell, Ponsonby, Remuera, Stanley Point, St Heliers, St Marys Bay, Takapuna , Westmere

    最新房源 - 查看区域地图       |    查看本区开放房源
$ 559,000


Saint Andrews Listed on:Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Auction


Nawton Listed on:Thursday, August 16, 2018
出价/NEG


Mangere Listed on:Tuesday, August 14, 2018
NEG


NEG


Listed on:Saturday, August 11, 2018
Auction


Glenfield Listed on:Saturday, August 11, 2018
出价/NEG


Favona Listed on:Tuesday, August 7, 2018
出价/NEG


Mangere Listed on:Tuesday, August 7, 2018
$ 889,000


Chartwell Listed on:Tuesday, July 24, 2018
$ 899,000


Papatoetoe Listed on:Monday, July 23, 2018
$ $938,000


Papatoetoe Listed on:Monday, July 23, 2018
NEG


Waiuku Listed on:Friday, July 13, 2018
NEG


Pokeno Listed on:Friday, July 13, 2018
NEG


Papatoetoe Listed on:Friday, July 13, 2018
Auction


NEG


Glen Eden Listed on:Monday, July 2, 2018
$629,000


Hillcrest Listed on:Monday, June 18, 2018
$469,000


Dinsdale Listed on:Friday, June 8, 2018


  © 2018 AusNz.Net 澳纽网  
关于本站 - 客户服务 - 意见反馈 - 广告服务 - 服务价格 - 仲介大全