新西兰房地产
 中文 
 English
   Mobile   
Residential | Rental | Commercial | Rural | Business
    
Ausnz.net Property » Listings : Gallery View   
 


Auckland Million
Dollar Suburbs
Campbells Bay, Castor Bay, Devonport, Epsom, Freemans Bay, Eastern Beach, Grey Lynn, Herne Bay, Kohimarama, Mission Bay, Mt Eden, Narrow Neck, Parnell, Ponsonby, Remuera, Stanley Point, St Heliers, St Marys Bay, Takapuna , Westmere

    Latest Listings - Suburb map       |    View open home listings
出价/NEG


Mangere East Listed on:Wednesday, March 7, 2018
$759,000


Chartwell Listed on:Thursday, March 1, 2018
$639,000


Hamilton Lake Listed on:Thursday, March 1, 2018
$639,000


Hamilton Lake Listed on:Thursday, March 1, 2018
出价/NEG


New Windsor Listed on:Wednesday, February 28, 2018
$879000


Mt Roskill Listed on:Monday, February 26, 2018
出价/NEG


Favona Listed on:Sunday, February 25, 2018
$319000


Bader Listed on:Thursday, February 22, 2018
Auction


Mission Heights Listed on:Wednesday, February 21, 2018
出价/NEG


Flat Bush Listed on:Monday, February 19, 2018
出价/NEG


Flat Bush Listed on:Monday, February 19, 2018
$From $950,000


出价/NEG


出价/NEG


Mt Albert Listed on:Monday, February 19, 2018
拍卖/Auction


POA


Auckland City Listed on:Monday, February 19, 2018
$299000


Frankton Listed on:Friday, February 16, 2018
问价/POA


Favona Listed on:Wednesday, February 14, 2018
$476,000


Pukete Listed on:Wednesday, February 7, 2018
$ 1,280,000


New Lynn Listed on:Wednesday, February 7, 2018
$ 1,350,000




  © 2018 AusNz.Net  
Contact - Feedback - Advertising - Pricing - Agents list