新西兰房地产
 中文 
 English
   Mobile   
Residential | Rental | Commercial | Rural | Business
    
Ausnz.net Property » Listings : Gallery View   
 


Auckland Million
Dollar Suburbs
Campbells Bay, Castor Bay, Devonport, Epsom, Freemans Bay, Eastern Beach, Grey Lynn, Herne Bay, Kohimarama, Mission Bay, Mt Eden, Narrow Neck, Parnell, Ponsonby, Remuera, Stanley Point, St Heliers, St Marys Bay, Takapuna , Westmere

    Latest Listings - Suburb map       |    View open home listings
Auction


Deanwell Listed on:Thursday, September 23, 2021
$Offers Over $640,000


Ngaruawahia Listed on:Wednesday, September 22, 2021
$$829,000


Frankton Listed on:Friday, September 17, 2021
$849000


Frankton Listed on:Thursday, September 16, 2021
NEG


Frankton Listed on:Wednesday, September 15, 2021
$ $599,000


Ngaruawahia Listed on:Tuesday, September 14, 2021
$$829,000


Frankton Listed on:Monday, September 13, 2021
$$849,000


Frankton Listed on:Friday, September 10, 2021
$ $689,000


Maeroa Listed on:Thursday, August 26, 2021
POA


Listed on:Tuesday, August 24, 2021



Huntly Listed on:Friday, August 20, 2021
NEG


Melville Listed on:Friday, August 13, 2021
$ $739,000


Frankton Listed on:Friday, August 6, 2021
$ $849,000


Frankton Listed on:Friday, August 6, 2021
$ $699,000


Melville Listed on:Tuesday, August 3, 2021
拍卖/Auction


出价/NEG


Otahuhu Listed on:Friday, July 30, 2021
Auction


Enderley Listed on:Friday, July 30, 2021
$ $669,000


Frankton Listed on:Friday, July 30, 2021
$ By Negotiation


Enderley Listed on:Friday, July 23, 2021
NEG


Melville Listed on:Tuesday, July 20, 2021
NEG


Hamilton East Listed on:Tuesday, July 13, 2021


  © 2021 AusNz.Net  
Contact - Feedback - Advertising - Pricing - Agents list