新西兰房地产
 中文 
 English
   Mobile   
Residential | Rental | Commercial | Rural | Business
    
Ausnz.net Property » Listings : Gallery View   
 


Auckland Million
Dollar Suburbs
Campbells Bay, Castor Bay, Devonport, Epsom, Freemans Bay, Eastern Beach, Grey Lynn, Herne Bay, Kohimarama, Mission Bay, Mt Eden, Narrow Neck, Parnell, Ponsonby, Remuera, Stanley Point, St Heliers, St Marys Bay, Takapuna , Westmere

    Latest Listings - Suburb map       |    View open home listings
$429,000


Enderley Listed on:Thursday, February 20, 2020
$ By Negotiation


Claudelands Listed on:Wednesday, February 19, 2020
$459,000


Fairfield Listed on:Monday, February 17, 2020
$435,000


Dinsdale Listed on:Thursday, February 13, 2020
$519,000


Temple View Listed on:Thursday, February 13, 2020
$529,000


Saint Andrews Listed on:Wednesday, February 12, 2020
$ By Negotiation


Fairview Downs Listed on:Tuesday, February 11, 2020
$1,250,000


$ Auction


Puketaha Listed on:Thursday, February 6, 2020
$469,000


Chartwell Listed on:Thursday, January 23, 2020
$ By Negotiation


Fitzroy Listed on:Wednesday, January 15, 2020
$869,000


Flagstaff Listed on:Monday, January 13, 2020
问价/POA


Flat Bush Listed on:Thursday, January 9, 2020
问价/POA


Flat Bush Listed on:Thursday, January 9, 2020
问价/POA


Flat Bush Listed on:Thursday, January 9, 2020
$639,000


Ngaruawahia Listed on:Wednesday, December 18, 2019
$625,000


Hillcrest Listed on:Thursday, December 5, 2019
NEG


Remuera Listed on:Friday, November 29, 2019
Auction


NEG


Listed on:Friday, November 29, 2019
$ 949,000


Point England Listed on:Friday, November 29, 2019
$ 1,050,000


出价/NEG


Auckland City Listed on:Friday, November 29, 2019
Auction




  © 2020 AusNz.Net  
Contact - Feedback - Advertising - Pricing - Agents list