新西兰房地产
 中文 
 English
   Mobile   
Residential | Rental | Commercial | Rural | Business
    
Ausnz.net Property » Listings : Gallery View   
 


Auckland Million
Dollar Suburbs
Campbells Bay, Castor Bay, Devonport, Epsom, Freemans Bay, Eastern Beach, Grey Lynn, Herne Bay, Kohimarama, Mission Bay, Mt Eden, Narrow Neck, Parnell, Ponsonby, Remuera, Stanley Point, St Heliers, St Marys Bay, Takapuna , Westmere

    Latest Listings - Suburb map       |    View open home listings
出价/NEG


Mangere Listed on:Tuesday, August 14, 2018
NEG


NEG


Listed on:Saturday, August 11, 2018
Auction


Glenfield Listed on:Saturday, August 11, 2018
出价/NEG


Favona Listed on:Tuesday, August 7, 2018
出价/NEG


Mangere Listed on:Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Auction


Chartwell Listed on:Tuesday, July 24, 2018
$ 899,000


Papatoetoe Listed on:Monday, July 23, 2018
$ $938,000


Papatoetoe Listed on:Monday, July 23, 2018
NEG


Waiuku Listed on:Friday, July 13, 2018
NEG


Pokeno Listed on:Friday, July 13, 2018
NEG


Papatoetoe Listed on:Friday, July 13, 2018
Auction


NEG


Glen Eden Listed on:Monday, July 2, 2018
$629,000


Hillcrest Listed on:Monday, June 18, 2018
$469,000


Dinsdale Listed on:Friday, June 8, 2018
$ 675,000


Glenview Listed on:Thursday, May 31, 2018


  © 2018 AusNz.Net  
Contact - Feedback - Advertising - Pricing - Agents list